Our Department Leaders

Type the main content for this grid section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

  • Pastor betty adams

    CCM Puppet Team Director

  • Peggy Adams

    Calvary Hope Center Warehouse

  • Debbie aldridge

    Benevolence Ministry

  • Chris & Esther


    Connection Tables / Prayer Team Ministry

  • Eric Blankenship

    Men In Motion Ministry

  • Matt Blankenship

    Calvary Cemetery Director

  • Patty Blankenship

    Porch Prayer Ministry

  • Jerrad Bryant

    Royal Ranger Commander

  • Angie Coker

    Christian Education Director

  • Phil cumuze

    HonorBound Motorcycle Ministry

  • brittany green

    1st Encounters Ministry

  • Janie Hagler

    Calvary Hope Center Store

  • Lanorion hicks

    Visitation Ministry

  • Becky kelly

    Loaves & Fishes Ministry

    Widow's Link

  • Reba lumsden

    Missionettes Director

  • Henry Martinez

    Parking Point Ministry

  • leann morrison

    Calvary Bookstore Manager

  • Stephen murphy

    Transportation Ministry

  • Sylvia murphy

    Calvary Nursery Ministry

  • amy price

    Calvary Hope Center Food Bank

  • colby reid

    Calvary Media Ministry

    Calvary Recreational Director

  • Stuart shaw

    HonorBound Motorcycle Ministry

  • Leigh Shehane

    Homebound Ministry

  • Mark shehane

    Calvary Security Director

  • denise webster

    Group31 Women's Ministry